APC’s Yahya Bello Declared Winner Of Kogi Gubernatorial

  • Idris Wada lost his LGA

By Kingsley Fanwo

The Independent National Electoral Commission has declared the candidate of the All Progressives Congress, Alh. Yahaya Bello as the winner of the Kogi governorship poll.

APC polled 247,752 votes to defeat PDP who came a strong second with 204,877 votes. In today’s supplementary poll, APC polled 6885 votes to beat PDP which polled 5363 votes. Source